Doug Walker’s Margarita Time


In stock

SKU: #8. Category: .

Product Description

What’s up Parrotheads!! Doug Walker has a new band and a brand new CD! All of these killer arrangements are all instrumental and perfect for this winter’s ‘Kick Back’ tour! See ya in the Keys!

Song List
1. Changes in Latitudes, Changes in Attitudes
2. Cheeseburger in Paradise – CLICK TO HEAR MUSIC!
3. Grapefruit, Juicy Fruit
4. It’s Five O’Clock Somewhere – CLICK TO HEAR MUSIC!
5. A Pirate Looks at 40
6. Margaritaville
7. Volcano
8. Son of a Son of a Sailor – CLICK TO HEAR MUSIC!
9. Jolly Mon Sing
10. He Went to Paris
11. Jamming for J.B.!


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.