Doug Walker’s On Island Time


In stock

SKU: #2. Category: .

Product Description

No Problem, Island Time is a smokin’ way to lifely up yourself!!! All Instrumental, Steel Drum Music, by the Doug Walker Band. Doug resides in Miami.

Song List

1. Maryanne
2. No Woman, No Cry – CLICK TO HEAR MUSIC!
3. Dollar Wine
4. The Mango Song
5. Shake Shake Shake Senora
6. Kokomo
7. Hold ’em Joe
8. Just the two of us
9. Under the Sea
10. Oye Como Va
11. St Thomas – CLICK TO HEAR MUSIC!


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.